Paulien Maerevoet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Danish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • social worker
  • Social Culture Work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Paulien, I am a social worker who is interested in people and their story. I like to travel when I'm not working. I am now working in a refugee center close to Antwerp.
I like to spend time with friends and family, be surrounded by people. My friends describe me as an open minded always smiling person. I love biking and swimming, and of course eating delicious (vegetarian) food, made with love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people from all over the world, share experiences, ..

Music, Movies, and Books

Charles bradley, the beatles, RY X, kings of convenience, Balthazar (belgium music group), The whitest Boy Alive, Pink Floyd, Tinariwen.... Ok that's more than enough. Little secret, I love korean old drama's and movies... I don't know why :)
Millenium trilogy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Denmark for 5 months, and go to Indonesia with the best people I know

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn to speak Arabic and Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love, happiness and hugs

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulien’s full profile. It’s free!