Pauline Zonzon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • food provider
  • artistic
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

It's difficult to describe myself....mmmmh, let's see.
I'm from walloon part of Belgium. I was raised by artists parents. They teached me how to find beauty in everything.
I use to play music and let people dance. I play harpe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seems to be a good way of meeting people and learn about other culture!

Interests

I live for music.
I love artcraft, sewing, knitting, drawing, reading, walking, gardening,....look at the sky, the butterflies and the leaves dancing in the wind.

  • culture
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Mmmmmh too many to describe all!
What i like the most is traditional music from all around the world, nice or special voices, simple instrument.
My favourite book is "les pilliers de la terre" de Ken Follet
My favourite movie is "La Leçon de Piano" . ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've walked 800km in one month! Yeaaaaah!

Teach, Learn, Share

Music-music-music! Cooking also, maybe! Knitting, why not?

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to talk about all subject. It's a pleasure to see other point of view, so interesting to share ideas with everyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!