Paulo Pfutzenreuter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulo’s full profile.


  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Audio Engineer (recording, editing mixing) Music Producer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there, my name is Paulo, 29. Im from Forianópolis, Brazil. Currently living in Tatuí/SP

Recently i've graduated in Architecture and now i study Music Production in Tatui/SP.


Instagram: pagppagp


Last time i travelled i spent over a year in Florence summed with some trips along my academic exchange in Architecture. Some of the experiences i had, i tried to compress into songs, which you can also listen to them over there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As soon as i told my flat mate and friend Claudia Carapelli that i was planning a backpacking in europe, she told me about couchsurfing.


Meet people to talk, to jam, to drink, to have fun, to go out, to play, to travel, to love and to keep as memory.

  • dogs
  • singing
  • architecture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • drums
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like Kubrick, Tarantino, Almodovar, George Orwell, Jose Saramago and many others. Music is quite complicated cause im not listening to the same thing over and over, but some more contemporary music such as MGMT, Tame Imapala, Pond, Foxygen, Of Montreal... and of course, all albums from Pink Floyd, Beatles and Led Zeppelin, Radiohead, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Sahara Desert is one of them.

Teach, Learn, Share

In the end, the love you take, is equal to the life you make.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulo’s full profile.