Pavel Grozev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • TV and Video editing; Mechanic newbie
  • Anthropology
  • From Varna, Varna, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Random man. Nomad inside, dream about the seven seas and the Island of the day before.
Retired judoka and nak muay with lots of injures 😀😫. Amateur florist.
I can offer traveles a couch or double bed (if you are a couple), bath and kitchen, washing mashine and my free time of course.
I preffer to host on the weekends, because of my workdays schedule.
Notice: to avoid the bad experience again if you don't have references, you need to be a good communicator and to be persuasive. If I need some basic information- when and how you will arrive, please answer me. Be responsible and no offence🙂

Update 2: Keep to the dates we agreed on. I am not a hotel for a tourists and I am not available all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because the culture exchange, meet different peoples and to break my dayly routine and my misantropy 😄

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • art history
  • urban exploring
  • judo
  • muai thai
  • swimmimg
  • backstreets

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, avantgarde, post-punk, hardcore etc.
Latin writers, the Lost generation, some french and Balkans autors

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim with wild dolphins

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.