Pavel Danilov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 75 references 61 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Motocycle shop supply manager.
  • Saint-Petersburg State Univercity
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious polite sporty guy. Trying averything, going everywhere and making world better. I love helping people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's great to meet people from all over the World. Everyone brings their own energy. I like it!

Mostly I host now, because I don't have much time to travel. But I was in Thailand on a return visit with my guest Darate. That was amaizing! And I am invited by couchsurfers to other countries. I will go for sure. ;-)

Interests

I am fond of cycling. I ride mу bike 20 km every day to the office and back home.
I usually run in the morning.

  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • business
  • mathematics
  • conversation
  • self improvement
  • sharing
  • bicycle
  • networking
  • photograph
  • wellness
  • efficiency
  • effectiveness

Music, Movies, and Books

Films with a meaning and/or based on real stories.
Books: business, phychology, and the stories of great people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed a crane height of 120 meters during the storm. That was crazy dangerous, but I was young and I didn't know about storm. ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can talk about almost everthing. Easy to find an interesting topic. =)
I like to share some usefull knowledge and funny stories.
I can explain how habbits work and which one can have huge impact to your life and health.
I can teach correct running technique or other physical activity.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, stories, fun and joy.
I can help to do some hard work at home or where you need.
I can shere any interesting activity.
May be you want something special from Russia. ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Cyprus, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, India, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile.

My Groups