Pawel Matusiak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Russian; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål, Russian
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • traveler, photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Drawsko Pomorskie, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Greetings Traveler!

No references? Please read this before requesting a couch.

http://www.couchsurfing.com/about/values/

I'm an open-minded guy who wants to meet new people.
If you bring a gift from the tax-free shop or your home country, I will love you forever.

I don't speak English! so feel free to text me in your mother tongue as I need to use a dictionary anyway :)
My Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/oleszno_fetsund?igsh=MTkxOW5reW1kNThyMQ==

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find Couchsurfing as a good place to meet new amazing people with who I can exchange points of view, cultures and behaviours. It's also a great opportunity to improve language skills.

I think discovering a new place through others who actually live there is a great way, not only to get tips on best sights, places to eat and things to do, but also to get acquainted and share stories.

Interests

I'm intrested in all what is related to nature. I love spending time outdoor, walking, climbing the mountains, nature photography. I'm having canaries at home. :))

  • tours
  • mountains
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • fotography
  • bird watching

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk Rock, Reggae, Alernative, SKA

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I want to go to Mount Kilimanjaro on my fortieth birthday

What I Can Share with Hosts

Taking photos of nature together, visiting Oslo and Norway together, talking about travel, massage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile.

My Groups