Pedro Pacheco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 118 references 107 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Accountant
  • University of Murcia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Very important. No longer hosting.

I open my home for this summer, waiting for new normality. I do appeal to responsability of travelers about basic rules of covid-19. if you feel suspicious symptoms and or you had recently contact with people with covid-19 please let me know before you are coming.

As long as I can't travel so much now, because of work, if I can't go to the world, let the world come to me.

Please, always in your request provide to me arriving time and how you are arrinving (plane, bus, train, blablacar...) and leaving time. I am trying to avoid nights from or to the airport, you know, "I come late by plane and I travel soon in the morning." Sometimes it makes me feel like a free hostel or an airport lounge room. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. Keep reading.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share with people and perhaps let my coach to nice people

Interests

To know different cultures and learn about you.

  • arts
  • photography
  • beer
  • walking
  • food
  • cinema
  • tv series
  • theatre
  • independent cinema
  • theatres
  • good beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music , a lot of kinds, Blues, rock, classic... everything but reaggeton, you know what I mean

Movies: All good cinema. My favourite, Amarcord.

Books: SciFi, Garcia Marquez, Llosa, Eduardo Mendoza, Ursula K Le Guin (RIP)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Standing seatted in an hotel hammock with Steve McCurry and don´t ask him for a Selfie or autograph

What I Can Share with Hosts

An independent room. Visit to the touristic center. Visit to bars and tapas restaurants. Some party in the night (if I don´t have to work). Also freedom to move (of course you don´t must to expend your time with me, only if we want) To know you are reading this, say beer in your request. I like to share with travelers (that´s why I am here) but I don´t want to be the shadow of the travelers, so I will help you in all you need and I will leave you alone all you need ;) Please read more requests or info in the information about my place. More ps there ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.

My Groups