Pekka M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pekka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Russian, Swedish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

🇫🇮

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new interesting people

Interests

Music, Movies & Books and more

Music, Movies, and Books

Morrissey, Röyksopp, Tom Rosenthal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything in life is amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

🇫🇮

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Western Sahara, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pekka’s full profile.