Antonio D'Errico's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Croatian, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To spread the message of God’s love by act and enjoying life …

ABOUT ME

Hi, Im Antonio , i like travelling , meet new peoples, discovering different cultures. I am an open minded and joyfully person and curious to learn what I don’t know already…

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is meeting others and see how Beaty is the difference… in that way I can know little bit more about myself and the presence of God live in each one of us …

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people… I love to believe and helping other to believe in trusting in others still possible in our society…

Interests

I like to spend my time with the people have problem , especially with homeless to visit them to spoke with them. I like to meet people, from everywher, from each religion, , culture. I like also to visit a new places and to try local food...

  • culture
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • religion
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • nature
  • massage
  • bike
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • randonnée
  • massage exchange
  • tea and coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Toi et moi,
Sentirsi amati,
L’amitié véritable ,
Le inutili vergogne
Le ali della vita
Adú

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live in amazzonia for a while

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Monaco, Palestine, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Cuba, England, France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

My Groups