Pep Rigo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pep’s full profile.


  • 25 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • physioterapist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Pep, mallorquín man always looking for new hidden places new experiences and ready to learn something new.

Travelling as much as possible and expecting before to leave this World visit every corner. Next stop Cabo Verde, Norway, Namibia.

I only accept requests from solo travelers 🙏

In case you need info, don't hesitate, i am here

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Different mode of travel


  • sports
  • nature
  • trekking
  • padel
  • beach volley
  • nature walks
  • knowing people
  • know new places
  • mountain trekking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open my mind knowing people with different ways of life.
A volunteer in Greece
To know couchsurfing

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Sao Tome and Principe, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Pep’s full profile.