Peppino O's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peppino’s full profile.

Overview

  • 124 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Tax lawyer for a bank
  • Master's degree in Business Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys, i'm an italian boy who lives in the wonderful Rome and who likes travelling and meeting new people. I'd like to discover new cultures, new kinds of food, new fantastic places. I hope to know a lot of nice people. I like learning languages and it would be great to find some french and spanish native speakers and I'd like to learn some Russian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wish to meet new people from all over the world and probably travel together. I want to practice foreign languages and learn more about other cultures. My aim is to visit as much places as I can. Also I will be glad to show you Rome, places that throw you back in time into the roman age, restaurants in which you can taste real local dishes and where only regulars go. I'd like to recommend also my native city; Naples.

Interests

  • walking
  • traveling
  • eating
  • listening to music
  • knowing new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love classical musical. My favourite composers are Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Mendelssohn, Tchaikovskj.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna practise my English, improve French and Spanish start to learn Russian. I will be glad to share my italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host one person in a beautiful bedsofa in a large the living room..

I can give you the sheets and one light blanket.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Peppino’s full profile.

My Groups