Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2004
  • Renewable Energy
  • MSc standard....
  • From Dorking, Surrey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Drinking, dancing, exploring the world and having fun

ABOUT ME

I just moved to Bristol after years of living in London and travelling as much as possible :)

Last year was great, I spent 3 months travelling through Brasil, a beautiful country with lovely people :)

PHILOSOPHY

Be good to others and they'll be good to you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mostly events rather than active hosting or surfing, I've hosted a couple of times a few years ago.

Interests

Drinking, Dancing, Sport, Meeting new people, Juggling (when on holiday), walking my housemates dog....

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Withnail & I, Leon, Wall-E, Guardians of the Galaxy.
Drum'n'bass for going out, Salsa for dancing, Chilled out/mellow for home
SciFi/Fantasy books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bridge jumping in melbourne was a lot of fun :)

dawn near Akaroa in New Zealand, fire on the horizon reflecting from the water

Teach, Learn, Share

Renewable Energy, Juggling....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!