Fotos de Peter Foster

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Peter. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 8 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello couch surfers. I graduated from the University of Edinburgh in 2016, worked for one year and now I'm travelling for 10 months before starting a full time job in the U.K.
I'm nearly at the end of it all with only 2 weeks of New Zealand left and then I fly home... But I still want to meet new people and experience the real feel of places I visit - as well as saving some money!
Don't smoke, but don't mind those that do and I love dogs (my family has 4).

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It's a great way to meet local people and experience a different side to travelling (plus save some money!).

Intereses

Everything that I get offered! But in choosing; trekking, adrenaline sports and having beers with chat and card games.
Back home running and exercising, but it's not really possible when backpacking :/

  • everything

Música, películas y libros

Just finished "Into the Wild" and now onto "Born to Run". A mix of genres but always keen to try a new author.
Favourite films: Ex Machina, Predestination, Before I Go To Sleep but also love the LoTR films (bring on New Zealand).
All music minus metal and deep techno.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Came 7th in a kayaking marathon (125 miles on the Thames river).

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories, laughs, a card game I bet you've never played and a cooked dinner.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica, Madagascar, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Peru, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

England, Scotland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Peter. ¡Es gratis!