Fotos de Petra Šedivá

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Petra. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Czech, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • marketeer
  • go to the university they said. it will be fun they said.
  • De Trebsko, Czech Republic
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

hi!
I'm Petra, twenty-something-year-old extrovert currently working in marketing. I spent some great years traveling and now I settled for a while in my beloved city, Prague. I'm quite an active person and I was born to socialize.
Now, with my current job, I travel a lot but still want to be open to CS community and enjoy some moments with new people I meet.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

to escape from my daily routine. to expose myself to new life stories and diversity in this worlds. to have fun. to learn. to enjoy the moment.

Intereses

love music, traveling, hiking in the nature.
friends.
great food, wine, drinks, sunsets, coffee. and ice cream.
this summer I spent all over music festivals and I loved it!
I do yoga and some sports - SNB, MTB, sometimes jogging.. but that's limited by my laziness :)

  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • fencing
  • history

Algo increíble que he hecho

I went surfing in Tofino! dream came true.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Czech Republic

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Petra. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos