Philipp Gschnitzer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • HR Manager
  • HR management & labour psycology
  • From Sterzing, South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm an open-minded guy who likes to travel and explore new places as well as making friends around the world.

I'm 28 years old and originally from a little town in Italy. I've been living and working in Vienna for 5 years. In my free time i like to spent time with friends, swimming and partying. I'd love to get to know you and looking forward to your message.

NOTE: to prove that you are being serious, include a reference to one of the many movies from the MCU since I am a big marvel nerd :)

Philipp

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to get new friends

Interests

  • fun
  • sleeping
  • gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

Horror movies, marvel, dc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Santa Monica and slept on the beach 😍

Teach, Learn, Share

German

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile.

My Groups