Pía Cumsille Núñez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pía’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Nature, aromas, languages, dancing...
  • Translation in Foreign Languages (UdeC), Sommelier Level 1
  • From Talca, Maule Región, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Aprender y mejorar, constantemente.
--------------------------------
Learning and getting better, constantly.

ABOUT ME

Amante de la naturaleza. Pagana. Me río mucho. Me disgusta lo vulgar.
--------------------------------
Nature lover. Pagan. I laugh a lot. I dislike vulgarity.

PHILOSOPHY

Energy. Welfare. Health. Honesty. Rectitude. Paganism.
--------------------------------
Energía. Bienestar. Salud. Honestidad. Rectitud. Paganism.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I belong to this community because I feel very attracted to cross-cultural meetings with foreigners as well as with people from my own country, since with these latter cultural exchange is absolutely possible, too.
--------------------------------
Estoy en esta comunidad pues me siento muy atraída por los encuentros de intercambio cultural, tanto con extranjeros como con coterráneos, pues con personas del propio país también hay mucho que se puede aprender, descubrir y disfrutar.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted people from Australia, Colombia, Germany, USA, Chile, Brasil, Peru, Canada, England, Poland. Apart from hosting, I have met people from those countries as well as from Mexico, Ecuador, Guatemala, Bolivia, France, Spain, Turkey, India, Austria, Cuba and Venezuela.
My experience has been really RICH and DIVERSE.
--------------------------------
He hospedado gente de Colombia, Alemania, EE.UU., Chile, Brasil, Perú, Canadá, Inglaterra y Polonia. Además de alojar, he conocido gente de esos países, así como también de México, Ecuador, Guatemala, Bolivia, Francia, España, Turquía, India, Austria, Cuba y Venezuela.
Mi experiencia ha sido realmente rica y diversa.

Interests

Nature
Dance
Natural products
Aromas
Sommelier
Languages
Medium
Paganism
--------------------------------
Naturaleza
Danza
Productos naturales
Aromas
Sommelería
Lenguas
Médium
Paganismo

  • arts
  • dancing
  • gardening
  • music
  • languages
  • medicine
  • plants
  • cine
  • cosmetics
  • aromas

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES: "Ame agaru", "Yume", "Les innocents" (2016), "Cinema Paradiso", "Khabi Alvida Naa Khena", "Gangubai", "Dead Poets Society", "The Count of Monte Cristo", "9 reinas", "Lemon tree", "Ladrón de bicicletas", "La fuente de las mujeres", etc., etc. Good films, I'm pretty demanding.

BOOKS: botanical books, literature, tales, spiritual subjects, technical texts, medical properties of plants, very varied.

MUSIC: rock, jazz, soul, funk, Arab, rock'n'roll, ethnic (Celtic, American, Asiatic...), balada, new age, classical, salsa, pop, Spanish folk, tango, bolero, blues, disco, soundtracks, merengue, samba, bossa nova, twist, oldies, mambo, son, etc., etc.
Dislike: trap, reggaeton, trash metal, ska, rap, cumbia villera, emo, axe...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ver una mariposa del chagual posarse 3 veces en mi mano. Otra se posó en mi hombro y luego me dejó tocarla.
¡Descubrir que soy médium! Este hecho abrió toda una nueva forma de experimentar y ver la vida.
--------------------------------
Having watched a chagual's buttterfly alight 3 times upon my hand. Another one flew upon my shoulder and let me touch it.
Finding out I'm a medium! This fact opened a whole new way to experience and see life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching about my roots is something I would be pleased to share. I deeply love my land.
I dance in a dabke group, Quwat Al Janoub ('Southern Strength'), in which we perform Arabian "zapateo." I would be pleased to share some of this fantastic and joyful folkloric expression.
I speak Spanish, studied German and English, so I could teach you Spanish and I may help you to improve the other ones.
I recently studied Sommelier Level 1, at the School of Sommeliers of Chile. I'm diving in the world of wine, fermented, and spirits! I also work with plants, scents, essential oils, distillation, extracts... The world of aromas is a huge part of my life.
In 2022, I discovered I can communicate with deceased people. In return for your hospitality, and in case you want to, I could give you a mediumnity session (it can really change someone's life!).
-------------------------------
Enseñar acerca de mis raíces es algo que estaría muy contenta de compartir. Amo profundamente mi tierra.
Bailo en un conjunto de dabke, Quwat al Janoub ('Fuerza del Sur'), en el cual bailamos zapateo árabe. Me encantaría compartir un poco de esta fantástica y alegre expresión folclórica.
Podría compartir productos naturales (cosméticos) hechos por mí misma.
Hablo español, estudié alemán e inglés, así que podría enseñarte español y ayudarte a mejorar las otras lenguas.
Hace poco estudié Sommelier Nivel 1, en la Escuela de Sommeliers de Chile. Estoy entrando al mundo del vino, fermentados y destilados. Además, trabajo con plantas, esencias, aceites esenciales, destilación, extractos... El mundo de los aromas es una parte inmensa en mi vida.
En 2022, descubrí que puedo comunicarme con personas fallecidas. En agradecimiento a tu hospitalidad, y si así lo deseas, puedo darte una sesión de mediumnidad (¡puede cambiar tu vida!).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Relax
Good conversation
Respect
Comfort
Good music
Identity
Mediumnity

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pía’s full profile.

My Groups