Pieter De Maeseneire's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pieter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • insurance agent
  • university
  • From De Pinte, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am Pieter a 41 years old guy living in De Pinte. Open minded, kind and rather quiet person and love meeting people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far my experience is rather limited. I went to Warsaw and Budapest. Both were really nice. I am definitely excited to enlarge my couchsurfing experience.

Interests

Travelling, architecture, art, movies, culture, nature, good food

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music like modern music, jazz, classical, bossa nova,...
Movies like Le grand blue, the cave of the yellow dog, caché

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bungee jump and sunrise at victoria falls

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Cabo Verde, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pieter’s full profile.

My Groups