Valentina Francolini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 136 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm a waitress in a typical restaurant in the centre of F...
  • Hotel school, I did a course as bartender and sommelier
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Here and now...

ABOUT ME

If you choose me as a host, or if you would like to meet me, you'll have to deal also with my "half apple" ;-) wich is a piece of my daily life.. :
https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1000125539/profile

I'm an open minded and flexible person. I love to travel,and when it is not possible I belive that the best way is hosting and meeting people from everywhere.I love people,connect with them,have long conversations, have fun. I like to share my experiences with someone else and I like when someone else is sharing his knowlegde with me! I'm very passionate, inspiring, motivating. I can get along with just about anyone, I can really connect with most. And I see the best in everyone.
I love feeling emotions, I like the butterfly feeling in my stomach,
I love everything that makes me feel alive!

PHILOSOPHY

Every single day is a gift. To not take advantage of every minute of every day would be a shame.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to attend every meeting, and sometimes I organize some of them or help my friends with this (as far as my job allows me).
Together with a friend who is a mountain guide, we have created a wonderful new activity, something that has always been missing from CS: THE MONTHLY TREKKING!
Here the group that I created to connect with all of the surfers that love the Mountain in Tuscany:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/344169482375997/

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't been involved in CS for very long, but I think that I could have invented it! In fact I've been hosting people for years before joining CS. Yes, I've been meeting new friends, connecting with new people and enjoying this all of my life.
Thanks to my parents who transmitted that to me, and thanks to my job that always allows me to meet new peole from everywhere.

Interests

Socializing,travelling,walking, nature, outdoors, hiking,climbing,thinking, having conversations about life and philosophy and psychology, having fun ,jokes,art, painting, cinema, dancing, singing with all of my voice, Karaoke, fashion, shopping (I'm an obsessive compulsive "shopaholic"). I love cooking, having dinners with a lot of friends, I love open my house to many people,

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • psychology
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like books, songs and movies that give me appreciation for life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Child...❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Italian, how to cook Italian cuisine, and how to ride a vespa (especially if it is red). I want to learn everything that I can learn in this lifetime. I am a curious person by nature. I want to share cultures, stories and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positivity, good energie, and everithing about my Italian culture ( of course I can cook for you! ;-))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    15 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile.

My Groups