Fotos de donato Colaprico

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de donato. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • student
  • university
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I'm currently living in Freiburg, in Germany.

ABOUT ME

I'm a guy that loves to travel and meet people all over the world.
When I travel I like to speak with people about their countries, their history and their habits.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My couch is almost always free if someone wants to visit the city where I live.

Intereses

In my free time I usually do sports or watch a movie.
I like also to read books, and of course to plan the next trip!

  • books
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • history

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de donato. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos