David Pinto's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Administrator
  • Master international businesses
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm nothing special, in fact I'm a bit of a bore,
if I tell a joke, you've probably heard it before.

I don't live close to downtown... however my house is well comunicated by public transportation.

When you send a request you need first to explain why my profile? Why you chose to stay with me instead of other amazing hosts?

Nevertheless I won’t be accepting requests so easily...

No me envíen mensajes genéricos y mal redactados, es de mal gusto y ofensivo.

My home is a humble den 🐟

Social media @pinto339

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in good will, kindness and love.

Before a guest arrive at my home, I take the time to clean my small apartment and I really try to give them a clean place where to rest and feel safe. It’s so sad when I take my time to do it and people just arrive like a free hotel... that breaks my heart and I still believe there are good people out there who are worthy and that’s why my profile seems picky since I’m trying to protect myself from freeloaders.

"Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart."
~ Confucius

Interests

Almost everything ☕

  • video games
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kind of music. Like novels and psychological books. I love Hayao Miyazaki films. 🐷

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent the new year's eve of 2010 in the Sahara's desert 🇲🇦

Teach, Learn, Share

We can discussion about anything but every conversation should be in a respectful way, trying to provide opportunity to express your ideas, and in case we disagree don't get attached to our differences. I like calligraphy and nature, we can share a tea or an alcoholic drink, lets keep life simple as possible 🉑

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, laughs, happy thoughts ♑️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups