Piotrek Kaspe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotrek’s full profile.


  • 31 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My IG: kaspowy_na_wyjezdzie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel, I want to get to know local people as often as possibile - it's the best part of a trip for me:)
When I'm at home, I miss travels, so hosting or going out with travellers is like a little adventure:)


  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • dance
  • meeting people
  • party
  • gym
  • good conversation
  • hitch-hiking
  • culture exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many types of music, starting with rap and electronic, finishing on pop, dance.
I went to many different music festivals and I make some music myself.

The Pianist, Scent of a Woman, La vita e bella, Mr.Nobody, Being John Malkovich, Seksmisja.

The Godfather

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A few years ago I did something crazy.
I went for a 3-week trip with people I didn't know. I was hitch-hiking for the first time in my life - starting in Poland, finishing in Portugal. Then, we went on foot, from Porto to Santiago de Compostela, walking about 30 kilometers per day. Sometimes more ;)
I met a lot of great people and I used CS for the first time. This trip totally changed my vision of how my dreams look like. I realised I want to be a traveller and explore more and more!
A year after I left my job not having a new one. I wanted to travel for a month or two and I ended up having a gap year, visiting Australia, South-East Asia and some European countries.
I went back to a normal life, but the trips I make are much more amazing than they were few years ago :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Piotrek’s full profile.