Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Estudios y Adminstracion.
  • Law, education, eviromental politics.
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love the planet, I m so interested in enviromental politics.
I work in fundation for social inclusion .

I could offer a king size bed in in Playa del Carmen, upon previous contact.. , si tenés whatsapp es +525540764040

. and availability as I'm quite often away.
I have 3 bike four you and friends.
Je peux héberger des cyclistes j'ai 1 lits king size avec cucine; aussi 3 velocicle pour Randone.
compartir tiempo, alegría.

Hi for me is important; the true friendly
with values;
I am sociable, love to laugh, to dance and the culture



dejemos un camino luminoso y cuidar el planeta que es único y maravilloso.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

por ser un modelo de amistad donde se puede compartir


amistad, cultura, historia, baile y Musica.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • politics
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Documentales, cortometrajes, y premiadas.
Pop, Clásica, Electrónica.
Medio Ambiente.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajes fantásticos

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

Amistad y una habitación para quedarse

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups