Pol Pardini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Graduate Student
  • Bachelor's degree in Philosophy
  • From Girona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old, I am from Girona, a little city 60 miles from Barcelona, and I love to cook, read, write and travel. I am a very open minded person that loves to meet new people.

I am studying a master's degree in philosophy at LSU.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people.

Interests

Learn about new places to travel, new recipes to cook, new books to read, new music to listen...

  • literature
  • ethics
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • movies
  • live music
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • nature
  • different cultures
  • mushroom hunting

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Hobbit, Cien años de soledad, Poeta en Nueva York
Movies: Intouchables, Billy Elliot
Music: Els amics de les arts, Manel, the Beatles, Queen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, food, food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish and Italian cooking (or any type of cooking)
Literature
Philosophy
Travel experiences and tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Cuba, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pol’s full profile.