Polianna Prochorenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polianna’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a very positive and easy going person. I love discovering new cultures, philosophies and new places. I’ve got million ideas at once ! I’m a “yes” person and always want to do more and be more in life :) I love meeting new people and getting know about their point of view on life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for a unique travelling experience. I love meeting new people and getting to know more about their culture. I also like to share my stories with others so I hope to share it with the host ! :)


Travelling, languages, philosophy, self development, culture, photography

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • travel
  • dance
  • self-development

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Psychological movies and books, crime, drama, thrillers... :) my list is loooong ! I listen to every type of music - depending on the mood, I’m open to everything !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done paragliding from the top of the signal hill in Cape Town and also I stayed with the local host in the middle of the rice fields in Viet Nam.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a maaaaaaasive smile and loads of histories with you ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Polianna’s full profile.