Polina Feofanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • interior designer
  • psychology, interior design
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm happy, open-minded person. Fan of travelling, discovering new places, knowing new people.
I'm from Russia (Moscow). I currently live in Rio de Janeiro / after several years travelling around Latin America and 2 years living in Buenos Aires.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In every trip I had I've met incredible open-minded people which made my journey really special. I just want to keep moving in the same way))

WARNING: Im not looking for sex, nor relationship, I believe in the true spirit of CouchSurfing, exchanging culture, talking long hours and spending time together. But please dont expect me to participate in flirting, or anything like that. I dont use this site to date!! No request like that, and no random messages like that please. Thank you!!

Interests

Design
Hand-made pottery, ceramic arts
Tango
Travelling
Music
Different cultures and languages
Dance Dance
Art
Hiking
Ocean
Colonial Architecture

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • tango
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • ceramics
  • praia
  • trilhas
  • tango argentino
  • yoga and meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-hike around Europe, great Latin American journeys, 3 years living in Argentina.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you some russian (or another) food, help in the house with ckeaning or whatever. I'm open minded person and you will have fun with me))

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

My Groups