Polina Zhuravleva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • IT
  • Management-marketing
  • From Perm, Perm Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

More about me you can pick up from the references below or in private.

Trying to make CS in Perm alive organizing meetups! Check out if something is scheduled and come.
For GUESTS: don't bring me sweets, chocolate or pastry as expression of your gratitude, please :)! Thx.
Guys, if you're new here (i.e. you don't have references yet) and I get a super impersonal request for a stay from you, that'll be definitely a reason why YOU CAN'T BECOME MY GUEST. I'm really tired of this, and strangely, it's especially popular among russian couchsurfers, don't know why.
ABOUT ME
My ig: https://Instagram.com/howildareyou/ (I left it here not to receive CS requests in direct messages but just to let you see who i am, what i like, etc. Thanks for reading this. And watching.)
My old travel blog: http://danicalifo.tumblr.com

PHILOSOPHY
HAPPINESS ONLY REAL WHEN SHARED.
It's better to feel pain than nothing at all.
Everything is going right.
Bad experience is also experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Ever possible ways: hosting, surfing, finding fellow-travellers, visiting meetings, asking for local advice and helping with suggestions.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
AWESOME

Interests

Walking long distances, reading by road, visiting theatres, museums as well as music concerts and festivals, travelling, languages, history, going out with friends to nightclubs, bars and pubs. From sports these are snowboarding, swimming, ice skating, cycling and hiking.
Couchsurfing is in the list, too. I even put in in my CV's hobby field)))

  • arts
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rigistred here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn how to play ukulele.
I want to learn some dance, maybe argentinian tango. Well, argentinian tango didn't work for me)))) Offers?
I can teach you English, Russian, work together on basic marketing and SMM skills.
I can share how to rent a room/flat in Moscow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile.

My Groups