Polka Lamboglia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Profesor de Educación Física y Guardavidas
  • No education listed
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Pablo, I am 26 years old, Argentine, I like to travel and to know different places, people and cultures. I am a Lifeguard and Professor of Physical Education.
My plans are to receive people who come from abroad and want to meet and have fun in my city. And travel somewhere that someone welcomes me with the same good vibes!
I think there is nothing better when you get to a new place, that you receive someone fun and know the place you go.
Priority anywhere and with anyone: respect, order, and good vibes

https://www.facebook.com/polka.lamboglia
https://www.instagram.com/polkalamboglia/

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soy Pablo, tengo 26 años, argentino, me gusta viajar y conocer diferentes lugares, personas y culturas. Soy Guardavidas y Profesor de Educación Física.
Mis planes son recibir en algún momento gente que venga de viaje desde el exterior y quiera conocer y divertirse en mi ciudad. Y viajar a algún lugar que alguien me reciba con la misma buena onda!
Pienso que no hay nada mejor al llegar a un lugar nuevo, que te reciba alguien divertido y que conozca el lugar al que vas.
Prioridad en cualquier lugar y con cualquier persona: respeto, orden, y buena onda

https://www.facebook.com/polka.lamboglia
https://www.instagram.com/polkalamboglia/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Knowing new places, people and different cultures.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conocer lugares nuevos, gente y diferentes culturas.

Interests

  • musica
  • viajar
  • playa
  • paisajes
  • diversion
  • conocer gente
  • compartir
  • futboll

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospedaje cómodo en Rosario, cervezas, salidas, charlas, viajes, deporte, intercambio de conocimientos, paseos y buenas comidas.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comfortable lodging in Rosario, beers, outings, talks, travel, sport, knowledge exchange, walks and good meals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Slovenia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Polka’s full profile.