Polina Dub's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Arabic, Georgian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Trainer, analyst
  • i have higher education in tourism and international rela...
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Nice to meet you!

ABOUT ME

I am happy to meet new people from different countries!

PHILOSOPHY

be free, be strong, be clever, be kind

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mostly i host and surf. Now going to be a guest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My neighbours used to think that i opened a hostel. They saw lots of people with their backpacks entering and leaving my small flat during several last years. My friends call my flat "polundra's dorm for friends". Thats about the way i participate in CS. I love hosting people and being their guest. Deep in my heart i am a hippie and suppose that all people are brothers and sisters and must help each other, mostly when they are in a travel.

Interests

Youth work, music, tourism, football, middle east, handmade, hitch-hike, cooking, self-development

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer independent russian rock, alternative rock music from all over the world, ethnic and national music, mostly eastern.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Macedonia, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Polina’s full profile. It’s free!