Possible Nepal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Possible’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Nepali; learning English, Swiss German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Social worker, Video Maker
  • MBS
  • From Nepal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am simple social worker who is always busy to help poor children and widows as well as poor community what I can.
I run one orphanage home here in Nepal which is situate at the northen part of Kathmandu Valley. Here are 10 children and most of them has no father and no mother. I am working as president in this organization.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I am social worker I would like to know many thing of different society, people, their concept and their lifestyle so I want to meet people as well as I want to inform about my social activities from COUCHSURFING. Meet people, play with children and enjoy with nepali food . These are the main reason about why I am on couchsurfing.

Interests

Reading many books which are best on social work, intertainment , playing game and chat with new friend. I am also video maker. You can watch this video : please,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRWOpQFJI7Y

  • books
  • dining
  • running
  • reading
  • socializing
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Nepali panche baja - Music
Muna Madan - Movies
and
Cina heraya ko manchhe - Book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Mt. everest on 2013, but I didnt able to reach at the top of everest because of bad weather. I reached 7980 meter high in that time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach how to do social work and want to run how to rise fund for social work as well as i would like to share people about my experience of climb in Mt. Everest.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Every thing what I had in my past life.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Possible’s full profile.

My Groups