Alexandre Gobbey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Sign Language - French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • philosophy, juggle, good manga and art or chess, et tout ...
  • I'm educated from mistake and experience
  • From Auvergne, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find a mission

ABOUT ME

In English :
I'm 20 years old, I love philosophie, in consequence all the world is a subject of astonishement, so all the world is rather funny :). I'm passionate about all I don't know, so I travel often without destination, it permit me to don't choose which meeting or place I'll discover :).

otherwise I love chess, arts, I'm juggler, and in fact I love all means of conversation. I love meet people, conversation is my best formation :).

En français :
j'ai 20 ans, rendez-vous compte 20 ans ! je ne sais même pas si j'ai déjà fait un quart ou un tiers de ma vie ! En réalité peu importe puisque j'étudie la philosophie, du coup mon quotidien est passionnant, tout est intéressant, même la culture de l'endive.

je joue aux échecs, et je jongle aussi, je dessine mais seulement lorsque je m'ennuie, du coup je dessine peu en fait, c'est pour ça que je dessine mal d'ailleurs.

PHILOSOPHY

Ma philosophie est d'étudier la philosophie pour trouver ma philosophie.
My philosophy consist in study philosophy to find my philosophy.

Interests

Younger, With friend we set up an association to use art for create link with different people. That's why I learn juggling, arts, and all good excuse to meet someone and learn about him. :)
Now we made a project to create link in transports : http://onparle.wix.com/parlonsnous

In second time I love play, game, sports (when I have the occasion), toboggan and all which remember me that I'm also a child ^^.

And finally philosophy that I study and give me every day a new seeing on the world :).

  • arts
  • culture
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • sports
  • history
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

If someone love something, I try to find what he love and love too. So all which is beautiful interest me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I release a crow of a barbed wide just aside of Stonehenge, one of the biggest place of chamanism, ha ha maybe a sign :) !

Teach, Learn, Share

Ha je sais rien et presque tout, je peux rien enseigner parce que je suis spécialiste de rien, mais j'ai souvent des petites clef qui peuvent aider ou éclairer un domaine.

I can't teach because I'm specialist of nothing, but i can share all that people of different horizon teach me ! juggling, philosophy, corean medicine, arts history or funny anecdote :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have the habit to pay a pizza, or something in return :) !

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.