Prakhar Goyal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Prakhar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 97 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a working professional in Automotive Industry, worki...
  • Bachelor holder with lot of experience in work and travel...
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world, meet new people and live the life.

ABOUT ME

I am from New Delhi and living in Stuttgart, Germany.
Travelling and meeting new people is my biggest passion. I want to explore different parts of world but it is not enjoyable if we are not with our friends or the person whom we can say friends. Even though I travel solo most of the time but I am never alone, thanks to this community. I work as Automotive engineer and looking for new challenges.
I live in a shared place but able to host people when I am home and love to hangout with you when I can. I love to meet people from all over the world.

I am available on instagram as @prakhar_nanz

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is to enjoy your life in what manner you want. And of course do something not only for you but also for others and your society.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I always like to meet new people, hangout with them, stay with them.
I dont have a big place but I still can host if someone dont mind to stay in a shared place. I can welcome them with open heart and share whatever I have.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have an unbelievable experience with CS community. I have met a hundreds of people from around the world. I use to meet people, stay with them where ever I go in this world. I met my some of very good friends here.

Interests

I am keen of travelling to wonderful places in this world. Make new friends, help others in what they want.
Trying new things.

  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Choice to music I leave to my babe (Spotify). I love comedy shows and movies and I read books occasionally but not a big fan....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of them were amazing for me.
Hard to explain.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think itz a wonderful idea to make a community like this if we have it than no one can feel alone in foreign place always he can find someone to talk and share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel stories, experiences, advice and many more

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Prakhar’s full profile.

My Groups