Cat Pri Gal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cat Pri’s full profile.


  • 19 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be kind to myself and with others, enjoy EVERY aspect of life and just be myself.


I am from Mexico City
I love to eat, specially cheese and I do not eat red meat.
I like to talk about deep shit
I like to actually get to know the people I meet and learn from them.
I love doing sports and beign outdoors.
I am just a simple human beign living this crazy life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I think sharing your culture and your life experience is amazing , I have met cool people in CS and in life and I want to keep doing it.

When sending out your request write: pickle Rick


I am super open minded and love new experiences, I am up to almost everything to experience the most out of every country I visit, so the most unconventional the better.

  • culture
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • freedom
  • beach
  • deep conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

For me music depends on my mood so I do really like ALL types of music, here is a sample:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived a car accident
Yoga Certification
Bought a motorcycle without knowing how to drive it + learned + broke my collarbone... hey! it was 100% worth it!
Live in a planet called Earth.... it is the most amazing one!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:
Restaurative yoga lessons
Español of course
Mexican food

You can teach me whatever you want

I can share my life experience and will love to hear yours

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are interested on me bringing you something from my country just let me know and I will do my best :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Cat Pri’s full profile.

My Groups