Kristina Cesnaite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile.


  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English, German, Polish, Russian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Saving environment (thats my work), having fun (thats wit...
  • I have got master degree for environmental engineering.
  • From Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To be as happy, as it is possible.


It is impossible to tell all about me, since I am a changing person. But these things are permanent: My friends think I have a good sense of humor - I say, I am just a little bit too sarcastic sometimes. Once I went to Germany, this was my first time abroad. Now I have some problems about staying at home for more than a few months. My biggest dream is to be brave enough, pack a bag and travel around the world. I read books, eat meat and listen to almost all kinds of the music. I love my people and mostly find a connection with any person. Why don't you meet me and we'll find out, if any of those things I just told is true :)


The biggest treasure in our life is other people. Love them and make sure they now about how much you care about them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I tried CS 3 years ago, in Sardinia, couchsurfed there. Have never hosted anyone, but that's just because I am not able to do that at the moment. But someday in the future I definitely will.


See above :)


That probably will sound very common, but I like reading books and listening to the music. Just recently i bought my first DSLR camera, so am busy learning to use it properly. I love organizing things - starting with my calender and finishing with my trips. I volunteer at local animal rescue organization and go singing karaoke sometimes. I love driving, shopping and chatting with my girls.

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • boxing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on my mood and situation. We could discuss this topic any time we meet/chat.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being born was really amazing :) and every single day is someway amazing since then.

Teach, Learn, Share

My experience in CS is not that big. Maybe I'll fill this box someday later.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile.

My Groups