Pulak Paul's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pulak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Assamese, Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Farmer, Freelance IT work, Biker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm living in my dreams, traveling makes me happy, glad to learn different cultures. So i decided to open a CS page and host others who are travelling and can share things with me. I love to drive cars and motorcycles and prefer long rides and.ofcourse trekking and camping 🏕️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to make friends from different cultures, countries and provinces, and i am an avid traveler. i love solo travelling but i am ok with group travelers sometimes and long drives with CS to good destinations.

Indian states I have traveled: Tripura, Meghalaya, Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Goa, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi, Punjab, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Telangana, Bihar, Pondicherry.

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • badminton
  • driving
  • roadtrip
  • long trip

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived with saints in temples and traveled with them to different parts of North India.

Teach, Learn, Share

Stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food, i can cook Indian dishes as well.
Open to share my stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Cambodia, Malaysia, Maldives, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pulak’s full profile.

My Groups