Logo orange

Ieva Paužuolytė

Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 40 Positive References
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English, Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have the guts

ABOUT ME

Hmm, unpredictable... Anyways, I can assure you, I consist of all kinds of colours (hope that's a good feature).

PHILOSOPHY

Always figure out what's hiding behind the next corner.

Interests

Some of it: movies/ TRAVELLING/ hitchhiking/ a bit of photography/ talking/ cooking/ sports (especially volleyball)/ reading/ writing/ new experiences/ ...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: hm, 'Fight club'/ 'Crash'/ 'Into the wild'/ 'The Shawshank Redemption'/ 'Some like it hot'/ '21'/ 'The Way'/ 'Everything's illuminated'... Books: 'The Gadfly'/ 'Three comrades'/ 'The little prince'/ 'One flew over the cuckoo's nest'... Music: Coldplay/ U2/ KOL/ The Beatles/ Queen/ DDT ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A getaway to Porto for one week. All alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share everything I already know and I would be pleased if others did the same.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Lithuania, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ieva's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile