Quetzal Almanza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Quetzal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 80 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Comerciante, Viajero, Estudiante, Taekwondoin.
  • Universidad
  • From Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

😊✈️🚲🍁😁🛵🛫🚵‍♂️🍄🍃🌎❤️🎶⚽🥋🏊🏽‍♂️🕺🏽🎉
I like to play music, learn different languages, I love dancing cumbia and Salsa. I also love playing soccer and practicing taekwondo and boxing like a good Mexican.
I like to make new Friends and exchange culture, languages and points of view. 😁😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know the world and Cauchsurfing is an important stage in it, since I would never like to be a tourist if not a traveler, for this it is necessary to live in each place as a local, hence the idea of being with Surfers who welcome us and give advice on where to eat, where to go and things like what a local normally does and not tourism, apart from that Cauchsurfing interests me to help and live with more people around the world, it is a huge and beautiful means of cultural exchange.
.....
Quiero conocer el mundo y Cauchsurfing es una etapa importante en ello, ya que no quisiera ser jamas un turista si no un viajero, para ello es necesario vivir en cada sitio como un local, de ahí la idea de estar con Surfers o hottest of que nos acojan y den consejos de donde comer, a donde ir y cosas como las que un local hace normalmente y no el turismo, aparte de eso Cauchsurfing me interesa para ayudar y convivir con más gente de al rededor del mundo, es un medio de intercambio cultural enorme y hermoso.

Interests

My interests expand to everything that is new and unknown, for example: music, sports, agriculture, cinema, the arts, travel, food, sociology, anthropology, dance, etc.

  • vegetarian
  • musica
  • vegetarian food
  • playing guitar
  • cine
  • teatro
  • rap
  • danza
  • taekwondo
  • calisthenics
  • bicicletas
  • andar en bicicleta
  • bailar salsa
  • play football
  • 420 friendly
  • intercambio de idiomas
  • comercio

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, film and literature. 🎷🎹🎞️🎥📖♥️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I practiced taekwondo 8 years of my life and managed to get the black belt. 🥋😊
I traveled eleven countries walking and auto-stop. 🚶‍♂️👍🏼

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Taekwondo.
I can also share vegetarian Mexican food.
I can show you the most dangerous neighborhoods in Mexico, I have friends there.
I can teach Cumbia and Salsa.
And the more important, I can teach you Mexican and Latinoamerican Slang.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help in the kitchen, cleaning, whatever is offered, I am very helpful. In addition to the firm promise to receive them with affection when they come to my home...
Ayuda en la cocina, limpieza, lo que se ofrezca, soy muy servicial. Ademas de la firme promesa de recibirlos con cariño cuando vayan a mi hogar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Quetzal’s full profile.