Romeo Lovejoy's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romeo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 414 references 368 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HOSTING ONLY SKILLED MUSICIANS THESE DAYS !!!

Discover the world in the Shroom (my home), meet up with interesting people and chat about philosophy :) , grab ALL the MUSICIANS of cs that intend to stay in Luxembourg from cs :) so I could potentially RECORD with them and keep my musical project N/EGO ( https://www.nego.world/#1 ) going.

Altruism is part of my vocabulary, and I love to have guest from all over the world, considering that each one that will be dropping around will bring richness of thoughts into my life.

Cs brought me that many great experiences and magic moments that changed my way of life :)

As of now, couchsurfing has become a sort of second nature, I love it :), sorry i live it :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have surfed quite some couches up until now and it has been to our great pleasure all the hosts that we have been to be it in Europe or abroad have been greatsurfers to pass quality time with.

Interests

I love music (and making music in our home, cooking, enjoying and discovering nice wines, rhums, and chatting to people from alll over the World.

  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

https://www.nego.world/#1

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to get in touch with surfers that do actually care about couchsurfing the same way we see it. I invest a lot of time in it :)

I can tell you about luxemburgish history and culture ( even food-wise :), love to have musicians interacting with our current music-making project, that yet several musicians shared with us and of which several records exist until now and the number keeps growing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cozy and warm atmosphere, we want people that drop around to actually just feel like if they were at home. It actually just changes all the time depending on our guests and mood, whether there will be music, cooking to gether, having long chatters, you name it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Croatia, Dominica, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Martinique, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Luxembourg

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    20 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Romeo’s full profile.

My Groups