Radja Sitanggang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Radja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 151 references 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Professional
  • University
  • From Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am traveler prefer to do it solo or duo with backpacking trip style.

I have an unique experience in the past about my trip when working on a cruise ship. Therefore, at least with that experience I want to share with anyone.

I am also active as a contributor on Google Maps ( Local Guides), Trip Advisor, Google Crowdsource, and occasionally I enjoy volunteering activity.

Reading books, Badminton, Listening to the music, I enthusiast to fill crosswords and passionate about culinary and coffee addict. All these are the part of my hobbies.
I am really so excited to explore the place that haven't visited yet .

Travel as much as you can , as far as you can, as long as you can . Life's not meant to be lived in one place.

Due to the Covid 19 epidemic throughout the world, for the time being I have not accepting any guests. Sorry for your inconvenience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am glad to see and meet new friend from all over the globe , make networking and discovering the cultures.

Interests

I travel because it makes me realize how much I haven't seen, how much I'm not going to see, and how much I still need to see.

  • writing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • badminton
  • local history
  • local culture
  • local cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Titanic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Become host in one meet-Ups 3 consecutive days. It was amazing experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always Positive Thinking
Be humble person
Togetherness
Teamwork

What I Can Share with Hosts

Be a nice host and always good attitude and try my best to serve better.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahrain, Barbados, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Grenada, Hong Kong, Ireland, Kuwait, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Radja’s full profile.