Raffaella Famiglietti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raffaella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree in Art History
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Naples but actually I live in Berlin

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Two of mine best friends Luca and Pietro talked me about couchsurfing and its nice philosophy about sharing stories and passions; and now we organizing CS events together in the city of Naples

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • street art
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • art history
  • trekking
  • museums
  • vegetarian cooking
  • oil painting
  • meet new people
  • swing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so much songwriter music,even jazz music and folk music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Now I live in Berlin so it would be a pleasure to meet new people to discover the city.
Anyway :I can teach basic steps of swing dance, south italy folk dance and french folk dance;
more I can teach about art of Naples and to compare the different styles of the other countries.

I'd like to improve my english and to learn new plates to cook and new things about art history

What I Can Share with Hosts

Because I worked with a tourist guide cooperative, I'd like to share my knowledges about Pompeii and Hercolaneum history and naturally the historic center of Naples.
More I can share with them my best cooking skills and I like to taste many different plates from other cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Raffaella’s full profile.