Le foto di Emrah Özbekar

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emrah. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 34 Referenzas 19 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • software developer and consultant
  • university, courses, trainings and self-education...life ...
  • Di Antalya
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." – Mahatma Gandhi

ABOUT ME

I'm currently working as a software developer/consultant and implementing IT projects in the biggest companies of the country. let's not talk about work, i am not saving the world anyway :) In my free times, I like traveling as much as i can. Honestly I can't travel enough but still doing fine.. I take my motorbike and backpack, then i ride it wherever the road takes me. Mostly i like to get out of the city, get away from the crowd and noise, enjoy the nature, do tent camping and sometimes discover new places that i have never been.

I love to meet new people from different nationalities, religions or cultures. I also like discussing up-to-date topics with them.

for more information about me, please refer to facebook.

PHILOSOPHY

Sometimes you give sometimes you get.And when you more give, you more get!! Since we're all living in the same small planet, what else do we have but sharing? as simple as sharing the air we breath...

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

One of my friend showed me this web site and i said "this is an amazing idea"... isn't it?
Couchsurfing may change your thoughts about the world, people, different religions,culteres and nationalities. Never underestimate such an experience, it will evolve you in a better way...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed 3 days: Zeljka & Ivan in Croatia

Hosted 4 days: Selma Koc from Germany

Hosted 3 days: Joel & Susi from Germany

Hosted 3 days: Kevin & Marie from Germany/France

Hosted 3 days: Abel Damunsku from Spain

Hosted 1 day: Dario Drezzadore from Italy

Hosted 4 days: Erin Nelson from United States

Hosted 7 days: Zeljka & Ivan from Croatia

Hosted 5 days: Lisa Kiechle from Germany

Hosted 1 day: Bohdan & Anna from Ukrain

Hosted 3 days: Marie & Luise from Denmark

Hosted 2 days: Feryal & Tom from Germany

Surfed 2 days: Elizabeth Lenz in Russia

Surfed 3 days: Galyna Zotova in Russia

Hosted 2 days: Roberta Manente from Italy

Hosted 3 days: Philippe & Ann-Sophie from Canada

Hosted 4 days: Heeyoung Jeon from South Korea

Hosted 3 days: Pierre-Yves and Gunda from France

Hosted 7 days: Taner K. from Australia

Hosted 10 days: Larisa Nagorka from Germany

Hosted 3 days: Emmanuel and Kris from France&Germany

-------------------------------------------------------

Travelled with 1 CSer to Sile and Agva for 1 day
Travelled with 25 CSers to Olympos for 4 days
Travelled with 2 CSers to Sofia for 1 day
Travelled with 2 CSers to Pamukkale and Cappadocia for 6 days
Travelled with 1 CSer to Ida Mountains for 2 days
Made a mototrip with 1 CSer to Durugol Lake and Belgrad Forest for 1 day

Plus many many times of regular CS meetings, home parties, casual meetings...

Interessi

My interests: Motorcycles, Juggling, Playing Harmonica, Computer Technologies, rock 'n roll, Cinema, Science, Politics, Books, Travelling, Volunteering, Animal Rights, Human rights, Global warming, Egalitarianism, Xenophobia, Religious discrimination, Anti-racism, Environmental pollution

  • animals
  • books
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • paragliding
  • religion
  • science
  • software
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

My favorite music: 70's, 80's... oldies goldies... Country, folk music... Sometimes Hard rock, Heavy metal, Symphonic rock. I dont have a radical taste. I listen any kind of music depending on how i feel and the atmosphere.
---------
My favorite authors: Hakan Günday, Paulo Coelho, Jean Christophe Grange, Dan Brown, Gorki, Orhan Pamuk, Khaled Hosseini. But I love autobiography books most.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Bungee Jumpinggggg!!!!
Paragliding !!!
BagJump !!!
G-Max !!!
Scuba Diving!!!
Rafting!!!

and walking 6 hours just to throw a small stone to the sea...

anddd... being pursued by a BUFFALO in Kenya!

and being deported from Germany.

Next one will be an abduction by aliens, cant wait for it :)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach 3 balls juggling and play some harmonica... I'm not a very talented man, sorry for that :) But i can also cook somethings from turkish cuisine...

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

We can have a nice chat after dinner while sharing the drinks... What else do we need?

Paesi che ho visitato

Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kenya, Russian Federation

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Kenya, Turkey

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Emrah. È gratis!

I miei gruppi