Rahul Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Event Manager
  • Masters in Psychology
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born on a Treadmill (Just Kidding) as i never think of stopping in life come what may. An Event Manager by Profession Traveller by Passion, always loves to be on the road (Road Trip) either on Bike, Car or Bicycle. Never loves the easier way and always on a hunt for Adrenaline rush in life. I believe life is too short to be at one place for your whole life so keep moving and keep travelling.

CURRENT MISSION
Have travelled across 26 States in India doing Road Trip and waiting to finish 3 more by the end of 2020.

HOUSE RULES

* Recently married so I’m hosting only couples and females as me and my wife stays alone in the apartment.

* I am a person with OCD(Obsessive Compulsive Disease). My apartment is Spic Span Spew and your host too, i expect the travellers to be the same.

* I am a Vegetarian (Not even Eggs). Wouldn’t like anyone to bring any eggs or meat while staying at my place.

*I have a big heart and i like making breakfasts for my guests but don’t expect all the meals from me. (I couldn’t say NO)

*I don’t like interruptions in my Kitchen, if you want to have anything cooked ask me.

*I am not a Couch so if you’re staying at my place i would prefer interactions with travellers.

* There is nothing much to show in Pune but if i am available i would love to show you around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and host craziest travellers and exchange life stories. Since i am not that actively traveling these days i get happiness hosting travellers from around the globe.

Interests

Everything which sets my mood and keeps me happy and alive.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • comedy
  • debate

Music, Movies, and Books

Country Music is my life, Thriller books and Movies what i prefer.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived in Thailand dense forest for a week without any food and support.

Teach, Learn, Share

The greatest things in life comes in small packages so start finding happiness in small things. I can teach yoga and life saving techniques.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Living space, bedroom infact whole apartment. Good food is the way to someone’s heart and i cook delicious veg. food. I am too talkative (If our wavelength matches) so many travel stories and yes some Business mantras as well ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.