Fotos de Ramon Lambregt

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 0%
  • Último login há about 4 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ramon. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor Teaching Degree
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a 33 year old jobless history teacher. Instead of staying indoors I decided to use my joblessness to travel a bit, even though I have no money. Right now I am looking for places to stay in France, while hitch hiking home. I will be in Hamburg till the 10th of july, but after that my home will be open for you.

I'm an open minded person and I like challenges that seem impossible. I'm a bit of an introvert, but I can be a very good listener and conversationist.

I like to workout and combine that with good, healthy and vegan food. But I also love wine and good beers.

I'm obviously very interested in history and historic places.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I got the idea when I was hitch hiking through Germany. I spent one night on top of a transformer housing. It was okay, because the weather was okay, but I'd rather not do it again. I also learned it can be real fun to meet complete strangers and exchange life experiences and worldviews.

Interesses

  • sports
  • languages
  • food
  • history,

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I'm a good and sincerely interested conversationist.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Spain

Países em que Morei

France, Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ramon. É grátis!