Tomek Biskup's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Norwegian, Russian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

FREEDOM

ABOUT ME

Even if you don't understand Polish, you can check my own blog: http://jazdakuwolnosci.pl/

But anyway I have always loved adventure!!!

Generally a lot of things have changed since I have a daughter. Of course many things are still the same. And still I want to see the world but rather different than before. So new trips will be little more peaceful. I have traveled a lot and after returning from a over a year trip almost immediately I started my new family.

Today, we live in Norway because we love nature and outdoor activities. So for us this country is like a paradise...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First time someone told me about CouchSurfing when I was starting travel around the world. That was in Thailand and I spent Christmas with couchsurfers from United States, France, Hungary and Poland. After this time I was hosting many times at many different places and I never had a bad experience. I met wonderful peaple. And now I'm trying to give something back...

Interests

traveling, outdoor sports ( climbing, diving, caving, snowboarding, skiing, downhill, canioning, motocross riding...), geocaching, photography, music ( rock, reegae, alternativ...), movies, cars and motorbike

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • geocaching

Music, Movies, and Books

This is a very important part of my life and especially music I can't imagine life without it...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably from the first moment of my life I wanted to travel and when I started I could not stop because being "on the road" were always a lot of exceptional moments... so choose one is not so easy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Cyprus, Norway, Poland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.

My Groups