Rani Candrakirana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese; learning Japanese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Translator
  • S1
  • From Central Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I am Rani. I live in Semarang with my parent and my sister. I love travelling and visiting a new place. I also welcome everyone in my house. But, unfortunately I only have one day off -Sunday- in a week, because I am working from 9 am to 5 pm. I'd love to have you here in Semarang and showing you the beauty of Semarang.
Contact me if you need a hosting. ^_^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I wanna have a lot friend and showing to them the beauty of Semarang. I know some people maybe has difficulties in finding a right and cheap place to sleep, so I'd love to offer my place.
I hope I could have a lot friend around Indonesia, and also around the world.
I hope someday when I visit a new place, people could help me so.

Interests

Culinary : I do love tasting a traditional food from the place I visit.
Nature : I love beach, waterfall, sea, mountain, etc.
Historical place : I love visiting a place where I could learn something
Playground : Yes, I just like a kid who like to play around and having fun

  • beauty
  • dining
  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Adele, Sheila on 7,
Movies ; horror, adventuring, sci-fi, romance, heroes
Books : Naked Traveler, Novel,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I still a newbie, I dont have a lot experience, and begin to start my journey

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about Semarang. The place for visit. My house ^_^

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Rani’s full profile.

My Groups