Raphael Freire's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raphael’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Brazilian living ans studying in Leipzig, Germany. I'm a 25 year-old who wants to have fun surounded by good people. I'm very calm and always laughing. Can't decide between city and nature. I love hiking on the mountains and camping, but also walking around cities. Going to the beach is my passion.
Always ready for an adventure and for beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and places and see as much as I can from this world.


I love the outer space and things related to it (movies, books, series, tattoos) and relaxing on a really nice beach. Cycling in Sao Paulo is chanllenging, yet increbly good.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

From São Paulo to Punta del Este by car with four friends, meeting new cities, people and beaches.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to samba.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation and bad advices ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Raphael’s full profile.

My Groups