Raquel Lopez-Arza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying an English Philology degree
  • No education listed
  • From Toledo, Castile-La Mancha, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an English Philology student at the moment who loves traveling. I do travel more than study, to be honest, but I do love doing them at the same time, I feel I am not losing my time at all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love sharing my time traveling with other people. For me, to travel is to know apart of other places, other cultures, other people, share moments with strangers that will become friends...

I have always hosted, but since I am traveling a lot I am not always available to do this. But I can always meet up!

Interests

I love traveling above all, it makes me feel alive. Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

Music, Movies, and Books

"Everybody smiles in the same language"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Become vegetarian. Sounds easy... but, try! It is just something moral very important for me that finally I have been able to do it. No need to say that I am an animal's lover.
-See the Northen Lights through the window lying in my own bed in Tromsø, Norway.
-Be at an jet-ski beside dolphins in Florida

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you of course, Spanish. But I can also teach you everything I have learnt from other people and places traveling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share with you all I know! I am an open-minded person, who likes to fight for the human rights that, unfortunately, lack in many places. No freedom till we are equal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Democratic Republic of Congo, England, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Norway, Spain, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.

My Groups