Raul Zagrav's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • FOH manager
  • Engineering
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read "my Home" arrangement so you can find a "MAGIC WORD" and please include it in your REQUEST !!

I host 1 to 2 nights maximum.

Im hoping to soon to take a year off and resume my travel dream,
Id love to hit Southeast Asia, move from one country to another one in Europe, and off course hit China, Japan, and South Kore.
I have a lot of dreams, Ive been preparing for this for a while.

I live a 15 mins bus Ride Away from TimeSquare across withe Hudson River, in West New York, NJ

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the experience of being able to connect with like minded individuals, and also being able to help each other in this journey by providing something so important as a place to rest after an adventure day and also someone who knows the area and can give you tips and to go places.

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • waterfalls
  • street food
  • museums
  • the ocean
  • live concerts
  • art perfomances

Music, Movies, and Books

1q84
The Windup Bird
Homo Deus

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive built houses for the homeless in an organization that won an award through a reality show in my country called Dancing for a Dream

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, Experiences, some wine and long talks. Life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Colombia, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul’s full profile.

My Groups