Ravi Somayajulu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ravi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Educator
  • Doctoral degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people and make friends all over the world

ABOUT US

We are pretty down to earth people. We have a good sense of humor and like to enjoy every moment. We are pretty easy going. We are well traveled and have gotten along with pretty much everyone. We love experiencing different foods and cultures. We love sharing our travel experiences and hearing about others experiences.

We have two dogs, well trained for the most part ;). So if you are an animal lover that will be a plus because they will snuggle with you. You have been warned!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
We have had a wonderful couchsurfing experience so far. We stayed with and hosted amazing people.

Interests

Meeting new people, Biking, Hiking, Traveling, Road trips, food, wine... The list goes on.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list here.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ravi’s full profile.

My Groups