Lorenzo Mambella's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish, Tigrinya
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm Italian and Phisycal education-sport teacher ! I m Sp...
  • Graduation in Sport Science and Exercise
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The great jump in the world trip by the emotions of the sport experience and the street art!

ABOUT ME

Hi couchsurfer!Welcome in my little world!
My name is Lorenzo, and my second name is Razdepaz, Raz de = Type of, Paz= crazy man, but "Paz" is not because i'm a crazy man..(maybe can be him)but, it is in memory of a great italian artist (Andrea Pazienza)!
Why are you visiting my profile?? Do you wanna my sofa bed(couch)??! :) Probably, you visit my profile, because i have asked your couch. Yes can be it!but if you have need of my couch..don't worry, we can speak about this!
I'm 29 years old! ...ok 30 years in june,....(i wrote this presentation lot of time ago..now i'm 33yo!!!).. and after my life in Italy( PEscara) a little city that i love,( for her sea, her beach, her summer party, her food..) i have studied in Florence science of sport..i have lived in Barcelone where i have done a Placement with the Fc Barcelone for 3 months, and i have studied in the university of Catalunya, with the Erasmus Programme. have you understood that i love the sport..it's my life and that my favourite sport is soccer, like every italian man!..but i'm not the obsessive sportman..i like see all the sport, and play something..:) I work in Italy with my little soccer'school, but i have the trip's fever..and for this i must to go to search the new experience. I'm in France actually for to teach sport and italian in the high school, by an European Project, it's name is Comenius. And i have visit a little part of Europe, the most of times with the Europeans projects..and i like this! Ok, this is my life, something of my life..
But in my mind i want to became a relly "globe trotter"..my dream, (i'm working for the next year for this) it s a world trip by all the sport experience that can i do. I speak of the culture of sport, the people of sport, the food of sport, the wine of sport (i think that exsiste somewine) all the events, and culture sport's events. I want see the world like a sharing of emotions by the language of sport, and the language of dreams!
This is my trip inside Couchsurfing..this is the trip of my life, this is my goal! But before to do this...i want to know you! Have a nice trip, and enjoy your life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

..i would like to start!!Go!

Interests

I like all the art expression, the street art are my favourits, i like drawing and write..
learn another language: i would like to learn Portugais

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • drawing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • science
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

into the wild, v of vendicta, big fish all the tim burton's movie, the life is beatiful, slevin criminal pact, inside man, american history x, the 25th hour, every even sunday...and any more that i don't remember..
Music: At the podium, Ben harper,coldplay, janis joplin, amy whinehouse, bob marley oasis jamiroquai, the rolling stones, bob dylan, jovanotti, beirut, dyonisos, makako, ojos de brujo, paco de lucia, timbalada, bazzera da silva, jauperi, sergio mendez seu jorge, goran bregovic,vanessa da mata, Rodrigo y Gabriela, the funky music, jazz, blues..all all all the emotions by the power of music!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Eritrea, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Eritrea, France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.