Reza(عمورضا) L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reza(عمورضا)’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German, Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Expert Support at Tehran Stock Exchange
  • Electrical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am just a normal person. It`s pleasure for me to find new friends around the world, helping people and spending time with energetic ones. I`m Logical, Hardworking, Hopeful, friendly, respectful, Not mysterious but I enjoy keeping my friends guessing what I will get up to next ;)
My Telegram ID is : @Reza_L

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I appreciate couchsurfing a lot because it's good for two things. Getting to know people, especially locals who know the place a lot better and can show places off the beaten path. And second it gives flexibility on the trips. Staying in places doesn't need to cost money. The friendly exchange of couchsurfing is a great alternative. So I will gladly receive surfers and spend a great time with them as well as I'm looking forward to spend a great time with people hosting me.

Interests

I'm very interested in politics, economics, languages, travelling, puzzles, industry.
Also The financial markets is my favorite thing that everyday i involve with it.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • study
  • different cultures
  • talking
  • economic
  • journey
  • friends and family
  • health and fitness
  • trading in stock markets

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: traditional Persian music, pop
Movie: Just About time

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to learn music instrument like violin but i did`nt finish it , whenever i feel free maybe start to practice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

During the day I`m busy at work but I can share the whole apartment after work.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, India, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Reza(عمورضا)’s full profile.

My Groups